24,25,26
July 2015
Early Bird
Ticket Offers
WHAT'S
ON
GLAMPING
BOOK NOW
NPF PRO SHOP DIAMOND
WARS
2015
Paintfest facebook
glamping
What's on
Prices
BUY TICKETS NOW

Day visitors FREE 
glamping
     
Miltac Logo   Miltac Logo

 

 

 

 

Episode 1
Sun Jan 25
Episode 2
Sun Feb 22
Episode 3
Sun Mar 29
Episode 4
Sun Apr 26
Episode 5
Sun May 31
Episode 6
Sun Jun 28
Episode 7
Sun Jul 26
PAINTFEST 2015
Episode 8
Sun Sep 27
Episode 9
Sun Oct 25
Halloween Cup
Episode 10
Sun Nov 29
2015 Finalé
Rap4 logoMiltac Logo 2015 MILTAC
strikeback
Nextgen    Magfed
Episode 1
Sun Mar 15
Episode 2
Sun Jun 14
Episode 3
Fri+Sat
July 24/25

PAINTFEST 2015
Episode 4
Sun Sep 6

Episode 5
Sat + Sun
Oct 3/4

npflogo

NPF Bassetts Pole - Find us at B75 5SA
West Midlands #1 Paintballing & Outdoor Activity Centre

Located only 15mins from Birmingham city Centre.
www.npfbassettspole.com  info@npfbassettspole.com
0121 323 1000

NPF Bassettspole